Elected Body 2016-2017

S#	Name	Designation	Cell#
1	Ch. Muhammad Aslam	Pattern-in-chief	051-2828407
2	Waqar Aslam Hamdi	President	0300-5510588
3	Eng. M Ibrahim	Sr. V/P	0300-8540243
4	Mian Ejaz Ahmad	V/P	0300-5196339
5	Abdul Hameed Ch	General Secretary	0333-5106819
6	Muhammad Khalid Zia	Joint Secretary	0302-8561236
7	Muhammad Ramzan	Finance Secretary	0333-5160692
8	Ch Umar Parwez	Information Secretary	0321-5155046
9	Ch Iftikhar Ahmad	Member Executive	0300-8545733
10	Muhammad Shafi	Member Executive	0300-5241061
11	Muhammad Ali	Member Executive	0333-5189042
12	Muhammad Shafiq	Member Executive	0333-5721944
13	Mian Muhammad Arshad	Member Executive	0321-5501157
14	Ch Bilal Aslam	Member Executive	0300-5504997
15	Muhammad Asif	Member Executive	0333-5230152
16	Leeaq Mubrak	Member Executive	0331-5317448
17	Mian Maqbool Ahmad	Member Executive	0300-5003620
18	Arif Nawaz	Member Executive	0312-0506645