Elected Body 2012-2013

S#	Name	Designation	Cell#
1	Ch. Muhammad Aslam	Pattern-in-chief	051-2828407
2	Ch Muhammad Parwez	President	0300-5276401
3	Abdul Ghaffar Arain	Sr. V/P	0334-5260741
4	Abdul Hameed Ch	V/P	0333-5106819
5	Muhammad Anwar Shouk	V/P	0333-5124404
6	Muhammad Abdul Khaliq Chisti	V/P	0333-5341323
7	Mian Ejaz Ahmad	General Secretary	0300-5196339
8	Mian Ali Ahmad	Joint Secretary	0333-5193811
9	Muhammad Shafiq	Finance Secretary	0333-5721944
10	Ch Muhammad Arif	Information Secretary	0333-5137254
11	Ch Waqar Aslam Hamdi	Member Executive	0300-5510588
12	Mian Muhammad Arshad	Member Executive	0321-5501157
13	Ch Aftab Alam	Member Executive	0312-9544450
14	Ch Muhammad Jameel	Member Executive	0300-9842413
15	Ch Muhammad Javed	Member Executive	0300-8503067
16	Mian Saeed Anwar	Member Executive	0332-8566705
17	Muhammad Ali Qazi	Member Executive	0333-5545227
18	Ch. Iftikhar Ahmad	Member executive	0300-8545733
19	Muhammad Ali	Member Executive	0333-5189042
20	Muhammad Irfan	Member Executive	0333-5266160

21	Mian Muhammad Shafi	Member Executive	0300-5241061
22	Ch Ahsan Ali Ahmad	Member Executive	0300-8521980
23	Dr Khalid Zia	Member Executive	0302-8561236
24	Ch Muhammad Shakoor	Member Executive	0331-5692199
25	Ch Muhammad Sharif	Member Executive	0300-5213588
26	Ch Mukhtar Ahmad Arain	Member Executive	0345-2177628
27	Ch Ali Shahid	Member Executive	0333-5222069
28	Ch Umar Parwez	Member Executive	0321-5155046
29	Shahid Rafiq Ch	Member Executive	0300-5566437